Monday, 1 February 2010

New EP | Maia Hirasawa

Maia Hirasawa is back with a new EP release, this time in Swedish! The EP contains four tracks, of which one is a cover of Björn Afzelius famous song Tusen Bitar [check out Björn's version in the video below]. Hopefully she will release a whole album in Swedish soon :)

Track listing for Dröm bort mig igen:
1. Tusen bitar
2. Dröm bort mig igen
3. Leva nu
4. Fredag

More news about Maia can be found on her official website and on her Myspace.

Björn Afzelius - Tusen Bitar